3 SUNDAYS/MNTH: BASIC BITS

Always open for new bookings.

Available Online

3 Sessions Per Month: Intro to basic postures, breath, and movement.

  • 15 Canadian dollars
  • Live Online Session

Service Description

These monthly class groupings are a "How to Yoga" for anyone who is a Beginner. Get to know some of the postures and their movements needed to get through a class as well as intro to breath. (3) sessions each month (Sundays) to get you ready for the weekly classes, and the more in depth workshops. CK will guide you so you can enter the weekly classes with confidence. Two available times: 3:30pm-4:15pm ET / 12:30pm-1:15pm PT /OR/ 6pm-6:45pm ET / 3pm-3:45pm PT $15CAD/approx $12USD Prices in USD may vary according to exchange.